Current location :Home>About us>Company profile

Shortcut navigation
Contact us
Address: Pingdu City, Qingdao, Shandong Province
Seat plane: 0532-88377171
Mobile phone: 18678418597
Mailbox: 1696641515@qq.com
Honest@h-edrive.com

Company profile

  Since the establishment, Qingdao Honest Edrive Equipment Co., Ltd. has been committed to the R&D of drive systems for new energy vehicles. The main products are applied to various new energy forklift trucks, pallet trucks, Pallet stacking truck, AGVs, floor scrubbers, sweeping vehicles, aerial work vehicles, etc. The company integrates R&D, production and sales, and has become a high-quality supplier of electric drive systems in the industry.

We have concentrated the industry's advantageous resources and have an extensive experience in the development of electric drive systems. Our products range from 0.4 kW to 15 kW, among which the AC series vertical drive system developed by the company has become the development direction of the industry. The company has multiple test benches with a test capability of 4500 rpm@300 Nm, which has the testing capabilities such as the design and development, performance testing, waterproof and dustproof, and product design verification of drive system.

In terms of market application, we have worked closely with users, and our products have been successfully applied in many host manufacturers, and the supporting products have reached more than 20 types.

We have gathered a group of cutting-edge talents in the fields of gear drive, manufacturing, system integration, combined with high-quality first-line staff, which allows to respond to the customer needs quickly and ensure a stable quality of each product.

Industrial vehicles are often used in very hostile environments. We understand the customer needs, and each product is built on the harshest operating conditions, from design output to strengthening test. We use a large number of high-strength materials and advanced heat treatment processes to ensure the mechanical strength. DC/AC motors provide the power source for the entire vehicle, all motors meet Class H insulation and reach IP54 level of protection. A strong overload capability makes it easy to handle all kinds of operating conditions. The brake adopts high wear-resisting composite friction plate, and the stable quality and reliable performance are effective guarantees for safe operation of the vehicle.



Record number: Lu ICP 16026738

当前位置:首页>关于我们>公司简介

快捷导航
联系我们
地址:山东 青岛 平度市
传真:0532-88377171
电话:18678418597

邮箱:1696641515@qq.com

          honest@h-edrive.com

 

公司简介

    青岛奥斯特电驱动设备有限公司自成立以来,一直致力于新能源车辆用驱动系统的研发;主要产品应用于各类新能源叉车、托盘搬运车、托盘推垛车、自动导航车辆、洗地机、清扫车、高空作业车等;
      我们集中行业优势资源,具有丰富的电驱动系统开发经验;产品范围从0.4千瓦-15千瓦,多款产品在行业内得到成功应用。公司拥有多套测试台架,测试能力达到4500rpm@300Nm。具备驱动系统的设计开发、性能测试、防水防尘、产品设计验证等测试能力。
      在市场应用方面,我们与用户密切合作,产品先后在多个主机厂家得到成功应用,配套产品已达二十余种。我们汇聚了一批在齿轮传动、生产制造、系统集成等领域人才;结合高素质的一线员工队伍。能够快速响应客户要求并确保每一件产品的质量稳定。
      工业车辆经常在非常恶劣的环境下使用,我们了解客户需要,每一款产品从设计输出到强化测试都建立在苛刻工况之上。我们大量应用高强度材料及先进的热处理工艺来确保机械强度。直流/交流电机为整个车辆提供动力来源,所有电机满足H级绝缘及高达IP54防护等级;强劲的过载能力轻松应对各种工况。制动器采用高耐磨复合材料摩擦片,质量稳定、性能可靠是车辆安全运行的有效保障。


备案号:鲁ICP备16026738号